2021 Foundation Race

The Rayce Rudeen Award

2021 Circle City  Speedway: Blake Anderson – the first ever to receive the award

2021 Circle City Speedway: Carol McCann

2021 Gas City Speedway: Paul McMahan 

2021 Kokomo Speedway: Adam Whitfield 

Zeb Wise

Winner of 2021 | Kokomo Speedway | Kokomo, Indiana

Contact Us

Copyright © 2024 The Rayce Rudeen Foundation. All Rights Reserved. Site designed & developed by Houdini Interactive.